الشركة المصنعة للرافعات المقصية dflift 1

حول

شركة Henan DFLIFT للآلات المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المتخصصة في إنتاج رافعة مقصية المنصات والجراجات ثلاثية الأبعاد ومصاعد الشحن الصناعية والجسور الداخلية. تُعرف باسم «مسقط رأس منصة الرفع الهيدروليكية في الصين - DFLIFT. وهي تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 300,000 متر مربع وتوظف 256 شخصًا، بما في ذلك 28 فريقًا للبحث والتطوير. إنها توفر خدمة حل شاملة شاملة لمشروع منصة العمل الجوية وتضع الأساس لبناء قاعدة إنتاج منصة Xinxiang Lifting Platform الصينية.

تمتلك الشركة قوة تقنية قوية ومعدات متطورة وكفاءة إنتاج عالية. معدات القطع بالليزر عالية السرعة الحالية، تكنولوجيا اللحام الآلي الآلي للروبوت الألماني، التكنولوجيا المعقولة والمتقدمة، وسائل الكشف كاملة.

هناك ست سلاسل من أكثر من 50 نوعًا من المنتجات؛ جميع المؤشرات تتوافق تمامًا مع صناعة الآلات الوطنية JB/T9229.1 ~ 9229.3-1944، وقد حصلت معدات الإنتاج على شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE، GB/T19001-2016/شهادة نظام ISO 9001:2015، وشهادة الجودة لمعهد التفتيش والعديد من الشهادات الأخرى. تستخدم منصة الرفع الهيدروليكية من سلسلة DFLIFT وآلة رفع سبائك الألومنيوم من سلسلة DFLIFT على نطاق واسع في مراقبة وصيانة مصابيح الشوارع، وتنظيف الفنادق والفنادق، ومتجر السيارات 4S، وصيانة طائرات المطار، وصيانة معدات المصانع، وإدارة الممتلكات، ومحطة الموانئ والعديد من الأماكن الأخرى. DFLIFT هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة المتخصصة في إنتاج منصات الرفع والجراجات ثلاثية الأبعاد ومصاعد الشحن الصناعية وجسور الصعود إلى الطائرة. تُعرف باسم «مسقط رأس منصة الرفع الهيدروليكية في الصين - Henan Xinxiang». وهي تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 300,000 متر مربع وتوظف 256 شخصًا، بما في ذلك 28 فريقًا للبحث والتطوير. إنها توفر خدمة حل شاملة شاملة لمشروع منصة العمل الجوية وتضع الأساس لبناء قاعدة إنتاج منصة Xinxiang Lifting Platform الصينية.

اقرأ المزيد

شركاء

ABB 1
مجموعة ريكسروث بوش 1
 1
 1
 1

dflift scissor lift manufacturer

ABOUT

Henan DFLIFT machinery Co., Ltd. is one of the manufacturers specializing in the production of scissor lift platforms, three-dimensional garages, and industrial freight elevators and boarding bridges. It is known as “the hometown of China’s hydraulic lifting platform – DFLIFT. It covers an area of more than 300,000 square meters and employs 256 people, including 28 R&D teams. It provides a one-stop comprehensive solution service for the aerial work platform project and lays a foundation for building the production base of China Xinxiang Lifting Platform.

The company has strong technical force, advanced equipment and high production efficiency. Existing high-speed laser cutting equipment, German robot automatic welding technology, reasonable and advanced technology, detection means complete.

There are six series of more than 50 kinds of products; all the indicators are strictly in accordance with the national machinery industry JB/T9229.1~9229.3-1944, the production equipment has passed the EU CE certification, GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015 system Certification, inspection institute quality certification and many other certifications. Its DFLIFT series hydraulic lifting platform and DFLIFT series aluminum alloy lifting machine are widely used in street lamp monitoring and maintenance, hotel and hotel cleaning, automobile 4S shop, airport aircraft maintenance, factory equipment maintenance, property management, port terminal and many other places. DFLIFT is one of the manufacturers specializing in the production of lifting platforms, three-dimensional garages, industrial freight elevators and boarding bridges. It is known as “the hometown of China’s hydraulic lifting platform – Henan Xinxiang”. It covers an area of more than 300,000 square meters and employs 256 people, including 28 R&D teams. It provides a one-stop comprehensive solution service for the aerial work platform project and lays a foundation for building the production base of China Xinxiang Lifting Platform.

READ MORE

Partners

ABB
rexroth bosch group
三星物产
特雷克斯
沙特基础工业