100公斤剪刀式升降机

100公斤剪刀式升降台制造商在中国。

100公斤剪刀式升降机是东风公司的轻工产品系列。它一般采用电池或手动驱动,使用方便,大大节省了劳动时间,提高了劳动效率,降低了生产成本。

公斤剪刀式升降台

100公斤剪刀式升降台 是由高强度钢材制成。设计结构合理、安全、稳定、可靠。内置安全阀,全密封油缸,手动控制液压系统升降,操作方便简单。100公斤剪刀式升降台配有尼龙导轮,节省操作者体力,保护载重轮和托盘载重轮。独特的液压泵设计,使泵容易保持一个理想的高度进行组装和卸载作业;再加上独特的人体工程学设计,使操作者舒适。

100公斤剪刀式升降台参数表

型号 TC22P TC45P
容量(公斤) 220 450
最大提升高度(mm) 724 876
最小高度(mm) 235 279
平台尺寸(长x宽)(mm) 705*450 813*508
净重(公斤) 40.5 74
毛重(公斤) 44.5 78.5
包装尺寸(mm) 810*490*245 980*560*290

1.DFLIFT 100kg剪刀式升降台主要可以接受什么货币?

价格主要以美元或欧元报价。所有价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。

2.能否介绍一下DFLIFT100公斤剪刀式升降台的发货情况?

所有DFLIFT订单的运费是根据订单的运输方式、订单上物品的重量或体积以及目的地来计算的。一般情况下,我们可以做FOB/CIF/DAP/DDP/DDU条款,也可以根据客户的要求,通过快递或空运发送货物。所有的木质包装都可以在我们这边进行熏蒸,如果客户需要,我们会提供官方认证。
CIF条款:DFLIFT将安排船公司,并负责保证货物运到目的港。貨物運抵目的港後,您不需要向船公司支付費用。
FOB TERM: 如果您希望您的首选船公司来取货,只需在您下订单时告诉我们。除了您的订单外,您还要负责支付船公司的海运费。DFLIFT只负责将货物送到订单上约定的装货港。

3.交货时间呢?

大部分商品可以在10天内发货,部分商品需要更长一点的时间准备,如果出现这种情况,我们会向您说明。

4.东风日产100公斤剪刀式升降台的付款期限是多久?

DFLIFT接受即期信用证,也可接受信用证。 T/T您在DFLIFT的第一笔订单必须用T/T预付货款,第一次付款后,我们在发货时接受付款,然后将单据复印件传真给您,您结清余款,我们收到钱后会将单据原件快递给您。其他信息请联系我们详细了解。

联系我们

100kg Scissor Lift

100kg scissor lift table manufacturer in china

Scissor lift of 100kg is a light product series of DFLIFT products. It generally USES battery or manual drive, which is convenient to use and greatly saves labor time, improves labor efficiency and reduces production cost.

kg scissor lift table

The 100kg scissor lift table is made of high-strength steel. The design structure is reasonable, safe, stable and reliable. The built-in safety valve, fully sealed oil cylinder, manual control hydraulic system lifting, easy and simple operation. 100kg scissor lift table is equipped with a nylon guide wheel to save the operator's physical strength and protect the load wheel and the pallet load wheel. The unique hydraulic pump design makes the pump easy to maintain a desired height for assembly and unloading operations; plus a unique ergonomic design for operator comfort.

100kg scissor lift table parameter table

Model TC22P TC45P
Capacity                                     (kg) 220 450
Max Lift Height                           (mm) 724 876
Min Height                                 (mm) 235 279
Platform Size(LxW)                     (mm) 705*450 813*508
Net Weight                                 (kg) 40.5 74
Gross Weight                              (kg) 44.5 78.5
Package Size                              (mm) 810*490*245 980*560*290

1.What the mainly currency DFLIFT 100kg scissor lift table can accept?

Prices are quoted mostly in US dollars or EURO. All prices are subject to change without notice.

2. Can you introduce the shipment of DFLIFT 100kg scissor lift table?

Shipping charges for all DFLIFT orders are calculated based on the shipping method of the order, the weight or volume of the items on the order, and the destination. We normally can do FOB/CIF/DAP/DDP/DDU terms and also we can send the goods via express or AIR according customer's requirements. All wooden packages can be fumigated at our side and we will provide the official certification if your Customers need.
CIF TERM: DFLIFT will arrange the shipping company and will be in charge to assure the goods shipped to destination port. You will not need to pay the shipping company upon delivery to destination port.
FOB TERM: If you would like your preferred shipping company to pick up your order, simply let us know when you place your order. You will be responsible for paying your shipping company sea freight charges besides your order. DFLIFT only in charge of sending the goods to loading port as agree on order.

3. What about the delivery time?

Most of items can be shipped out within 10 days, some items need a little bit longer time to prepare, we will explain these to you if this situation happens.

4. What's the payment term of DFLIFT 100kg scissor lift table?

DFLIFT accepts L/C at sight or T/T, anyway we prefer T/T mainly because it will save money for both parties, Your first order with DFLIFT must be prepaid with T/T, after first time, we accept the payment as we ship out goods, then fax the copy of documents to you, you balance the rest payment, and we will express the original documents to you after we get the money. Any other info please contacts us for detail.

Contact Us