100 كجم مقصية

100kg مقصية الجدول الصانع في الصين

رافعة مقصية 100 كجم هي سلسلة منتجات خفيفة من منتجات DFLIFT. يستخدم بشكل عام بطارية أو محرك يدوي ، وهو مناسب للاستخدام ويوفر وقت العمل بشكل كبير ، ويحسن كفاءة العمل ويقلل من تكلفة الإنتاج.

كغ طاولة مقصية

ال 100 كجم طاولة رفع مقصية مصنوع من الفولاذ عالي القوة. هيكل التصميم معقول وآمن ومستقر وموثوق. صمام الأمان المدمج ، أسطوانة الزيت محكمة الغلق بالكامل ، رفع النظام الهيدروليكي للتحكم اليدوي ، التشغيل السهل والبسيط. تم تجهيز طاولة الرفع المقصية 100 كجم بعجلة توجيه من النايلون لتوفير القوة البدنية للمشغل وحماية عجلة التحميل وعجلة تحميل البليت. يجعل التصميم الفريد للمضخة الهيدروليكية المضخة سهلة للحفاظ على الارتفاع المطلوب لعمليات التجميع والتفريغ ؛ بالإضافة إلى تصميم مريح فريد لراحة المشغل.

100 كيلوجرام مقصية الجدول الجدول المعلمة

نموذج TC22P TC45P
السعة (كجم) 220 450
أقصى ارتفاع للرفع (مم) 724 876
ارتفاع الحد الأدنى (مم) 235 279
حجم المنصة (LxW) (مم) 705*450 813*508
الوزن الصافي / كغ) 40.5 74
الوزن الإجمالي (كجم) 44.5 78.5
حجم العبوة (مم) 810*490*245 980*560*290

1. ما هي العملة التي يمكن أن تقبلها طاولة الرفع المقصية DFLIFT 100kg؟

يتم تحديد الأسعار في الغالب بالدولار الأمريكي أو اليورو. جميع الأسعار قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار.

2. هل يمكنك تقديم شحنة منضدة الرفع المقصية DFLIFT 100kg؟

يتم احتساب رسوم الشحن لجميع طلبات DFLIFT بناءً على طريقة شحن الطلب ووزن أو حجم العناصر الموجودة في الطلب والوجهة. يمكننا عادة القيام بشروط FOB / CIF / DAP / DDP / DDU وأيضًا يمكننا إرسال البضائع عبر البريد السريع أو الهواء وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. يمكن تبخير جميع العبوات الخشبية من جانبنا وسنقدم الشهادة الرسمية إذا احتاج عملاؤك.
CIF TERM: سوف تقوم DFLIFT بترتيب شركة الشحن وستكون مسؤولة عن ضمان البضائع المشحونة إلى ميناء الوجهة. لن تحتاج إلى الدفع لشركة الشحن عند التسليم إلى ميناء الوصول.
مصطلح FOB: إذا كنت ترغب في أن تقوم شركة الشحن المفضلة لديك باستلام طلبك ، فما عليك سوى إعلامنا عند تقديم طلبك. ستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع رسوم الشحن البحري لشركة الشحن الخاصة بك إلى جانب طلبك. DFLIFT مسؤول فقط عن إرسال البضائع إلى ميناء التحميل حسب الاتفاق على الطلب.

3. ماذا عن وقت التسليم؟

يمكن شحن معظم العناصر في غضون 10 أيام ، وتحتاج بعض العناصر إلى وقت أطول قليلاً للتحضير ، وسنشرح لك ذلك إذا حدث هذا الموقف.

4. ما هو مصطلح الدفع لطاولة الرفع المقصية DFLIFT 100kg؟

يقبل DFLIFT L / C في الأفق أو تي / ت، على أي حال ، نحن نفضل T / T بشكل أساسي لأنه سيوفر المال لكلا الطرفين ، يجب أن يكون طلبك الأول مع DFLIFT مدفوعًا مسبقًا باستخدام T / T ، بعد المرة الأولى ، نقبل الدفع أثناء شحن البضائع ، ثم إرسال نسخة من المستندات بالفاكس بالنسبة لك ، تقوم بموازنة الدفعة المتبقية ، وسنقدم لك المستندات الأصلية بعد أن نحصل على الأموال. أي معلومات أخرى يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على التفاصيل.

اتصل بنا

100kg Scissor Lift

100kg scissor lift table manufacturer in china

Scissor lift of 100kg is a light product series of DFLIFT products. It generally USES battery or manual drive, which is convenient to use and greatly saves labor time, improves labor efficiency and reduces production cost.

kg scissor lift table

The 100kg scissor lift table is made of high-strength steel. The design structure is reasonable, safe, stable and reliable. The built-in safety valve, fully sealed oil cylinder, manual control hydraulic system lifting, easy and simple operation. 100kg scissor lift table is equipped with a nylon guide wheel to save the operator's physical strength and protect the load wheel and the pallet load wheel. The unique hydraulic pump design makes the pump easy to maintain a desired height for assembly and unloading operations; plus a unique ergonomic design for operator comfort.

100kg scissor lift table parameter table

Model TC22P TC45P
Capacity                                     (kg) 220 450
Max Lift Height                           (mm) 724 876
Min Height                                 (mm) 235 279
Platform Size(LxW)                     (mm) 705*450 813*508
Net Weight                                 (kg) 40.5 74
Gross Weight                              (kg) 44.5 78.5
Package Size                              (mm) 810*490*245 980*560*290

1.What the mainly currency DFLIFT 100kg scissor lift table can accept?

Prices are quoted mostly in US dollars or EURO. All prices are subject to change without notice.

2. Can you introduce the shipment of DFLIFT 100kg scissor lift table?

Shipping charges for all DFLIFT orders are calculated based on the shipping method of the order, the weight or volume of the items on the order, and the destination. We normally can do FOB/CIF/DAP/DDP/DDU terms and also we can send the goods via express or AIR according customer's requirements. All wooden packages can be fumigated at our side and we will provide the official certification if your Customers need.
CIF TERM: DFLIFT will arrange the shipping company and will be in charge to assure the goods shipped to destination port. You will not need to pay the shipping company upon delivery to destination port.
FOB TERM: If you would like your preferred shipping company to pick up your order, simply let us know when you place your order. You will be responsible for paying your shipping company sea freight charges besides your order. DFLIFT only in charge of sending the goods to loading port as agree on order.

3. What about the delivery time?

Most of items can be shipped out within 10 days, some items need a little bit longer time to prepare, we will explain these to you if this situation happens.

4. What's the payment term of DFLIFT 100kg scissor lift table?

DFLIFT accepts L/C at sight or T/T, anyway we prefer T/T mainly because it will save money for both parties, Your first order with DFLIFT must be prepaid with T/T, after first time, we accept the payment as we ship out goods, then fax the copy of documents to you, you balance the rest payment, and we will express the original documents to you after we get the money. Any other info please contacts us for detail.

Contact Us