如何存放和管理液压剪刀式升降机

日期:2019-08-06

有些企业并不经常使用液压剪刀式升降机,那么如何存放和管理呢? 手动剪式升降机 怠速运转时?我建议大家如果不使用液压剪刀式升降机的话,应该将电源断开,存放在干燥阴凉的地方,避免潮湿和暴晒。为了帮助客户避免错误的发生,东风日产告诉您需要注意的事项。剪叉式升降机可以追溯到古代中国和欧洲国家,在那里,卷扬机等工具被用来垂直移动人员和货物。现代sor lfit是19世纪蒸汽机发明的结果。

液压剪式升降机

1.工作完成后,打开开关卸下负载,等待液压油回油。2.回油完毕后,取下快速接头套,拧动放气螺母,拔下电源插头,关闭开关。

2.在储存期间,需要定期启动。的。 液压剪式升降机 主要通过液压油的压力传递来工作。其机械结构使升降机更加稳定,工作平台宽阔,承载能力更强,使高空作业范围更大,适合多人同时作业。使得高空作业更加高效、安全。

3.如果液压剪刀式升降机长时间停放,要打开电动货梯的四个支腿,以免轮胎长时间停放后变形、变形。每个月仍要使用移动式升降机正常升降功能两次,保持日常润滑保养。

4、保证每6个月更换一次液压油,机器经常使用的话可以减少更换时间。需要注意的是,移动式升降机的油温一般在10-50摄氏度(℃)。为了避免液压剪刀式升降机出现长期故障,我们应该尽量做好保管工作,这样可以延长剪刀式升降机的工作寿命。作为一家专业生产销售起重机械设备的老牌大厂,凭借成熟的技术、优良的产品质量和一流的服务质量,赢得了大众的一致好评。如果您想购买更多的液压剪刀式升降机设备,我期待您的来电!

标签
分享:

How to store and manage hydraulic scissor lift

Date: 2019-08-06

Some enterprises don't use the hydraulic scissor lift very often, so how to store and manage the movable scissor lift when it is idle? I suggest that if we don't use the hydraulic scissor lift, we should disconnect the power supply and store it in a dry, cool place, avoiding damp and sun exposure. In order to help customers avoid mistakes, DFLIFT tells you what to pay attention to. The scissor lift can be traced back to ancient China and European countries where tools such as windlass were used to move people and goods vertically. Modern sor lfit is the result of the invention of the steam engine in the 19th century.

hydraulic scissor lift

1. After the work is completed, open the switch to remove the load and wait for the hydraulic oil to return. After the oil return is completed, remove the quick connector sleeve, twist the air release nut, unplug the power supply and close the switch.

2. During the storage period, it needs to be started regularly. The hydraulic scissor lift works mainly through the pressure transmission of the hydraulic oil. Its mechanical structure makes the lift more stable, wide working platform and higher bearing capacity, making the high-altitude working range larger and suitable for many people to work at the same time. It makes working at high altitude more efficient and safe.

3. If the hydraulic scissor lift is parked for a long time, open the four legs of the electric cargo elevator so as to avoid deformation and aliasing of the tire after it has been left there for a long time. Every month still want to use the mobile lift normal lifting function twice, maintain daily lubrication maintenance.

4, ensure that the replacement of the hydraulic oil every 6 months, the machine often used words can reduce the replacement time. Note that the oil temperature of mobile lifts is generally in the range of 10 to 50 degrees Celsius (℃). In order to avoid the long-term failure of the hydraulic scissor lift, we should try to do a good job of storage, which can extend the working life of the scissor lift. As a professional lifting machinery equipment production and sales of the old big factory, with mature technology, excellent product quality and first-class service quality, has won the public praise. If you want to buy more hydraulic scissor lift equipment, I look forward to your call!

Tags:
SHARE: