移动式液压剪式升降机销售

日期:2019-07-17

四轮移动式液压剪刀式升降机

主要目的

四轮移动式液压剪刀式升降机 适用于工业车间、企业、车站、码头、楼宇、展厅、通信行业、市政园林等场所的各种高空作业,可用于吸顶灯、路灯、维修车间的维修吊车、电动葫芦、空中管道的架设与维修、高空通信线路的维修、装饰凉亭、修剪树木等。

 脚踏式升降机

分类

四轮移动式液压剪式升降机是应用非常广泛的移动式液压升降平台,根据升降动力的不同,四轮移动式液压升降平台可分为手动四轮移动式液压升降平台、交流电动四轮移动式液压升降平台、直流电动四轮移动式液压升降平台、柴油机升降四轮移动式液压升降平台。

手动四轮移动式液压剪刀式升降机

 脚踏式升降机

升降动力为手动,由手动液压杆带动液压泵,通过执行元件的液压油缸带动平台上升,而下降则依靠平台的自重和人或货物的重量迫使液压油回油缸。优点:环保节能,不需要任何动力,适应场所不需要任何动力。缺点:上升速度慢,载重较费力,只能控制在地面的上升和下降。自重超过300公斤,提升高度超过1。

当四轮移动式液压剪式升降机0米时,不建议使用手动四轮移动式液压剪式升降机。

2.交流电四轮 移动式液压剪式升降机

起重动力为交流220v或交流380v,适用于交流220v或动力380v的地方,可控制升降,同时具有双限位开关保护,安全系数高。优点:动力强劲,操作简单,使用方便,安全系数高,升降平稳。同时可根据用户的要求,四轮移动式防爆液压剪刀式升降机。缺点:在没有交流电的情况下,不能在工作场所使用。当载重超过300kg,升降高度超过10m时,建议使用交流380v电源。

3.Dc电动四轮移动式液压剪刀式升降机

按移动方式可分为蓄电池升降机移动式四轮移动液压剪刀式升降机和蓄电池升降机人工辅助行走式四轮移动液压剪刀式升降机。蓄电池升降机移动式四轮移动液压剪刀式升降机升降动力为直流12V、24V、36V或48V蓄电池,移动方式为人工移动。蓄电池升降机人工辅助行走四轮移动式液压剪刀式升降机升降行走动力为直流12V、24V、36V或48V蓄电池,移动方式为通过行走电机运动,人工通过牵引杆控制行走和停止,并通过牵引杆控制行走方向。优点:控制方便,上下控制,安全系数高,使用范围广,可适用于各种场所。缺点:产品重量大,比普通产品高,后期运营成本高。当装载重量超过300kg且超过10m时,建议不要使用这两种产品。

4.柴油机提升四轮移动式液压剪刀式升降机。

柴油剪式升降机

上升动力为柴油机;下降动力为设备重量和货物或重物。通过操纵杆升降,通过调节发动机转速来调节上升速度,通过调节溢流阀来控制下降速度。优点:适用范围广,特别是在野外和没有电源的地方,负荷比直流电动四轮移动式液压剪刀升降机大。缺点:只能在地面控制液压剪刀式升降机升降,不能用于防爆--要求的工作场所。

标签
分享:

Mobile Hydraulic Scissor Lift For Sales

Date: 2019-07-17

Four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift

The main purpose

Four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift is suitable for the industrial workshop, enterprises, stations, docks, building, exhibition hall, communications industry, municipal gardens and other places of various aerial work, can be used for ceiling lamp, street light, maintenance workshop maintenance crane, electric hoist, air piping erection and maintenance, high communication line maintenance, decorate the pavilion, trim trees, etc.

 foot meter scissor lift

Classification

Four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift is very widely used mobile hydraulic lift platform, depending on the lifting power, four-wheel mobile hydraulic lift platform can be divided into manual four-wheel mobile hydraulic lift platform, ac electric four-wheel mobile hydraulic lift platform, dc electric four-wheel mobile hydraulic lift platform, diesel engine lift four-wheel mobile hydraulic lift platform.

Manual four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift

 foot mobile scissor lift

The lifting power is manual, and the hydraulic pump is driven by manual hydraulic bar, and the platform is driven by hydraulic cylinder of executive element to rise, while the drop relies on the self-weight of the platform and the weight of people or goods to force the hydraulic oil back to the cylinder. Advantages: environmental protection and energy saving, without any power, adapt to the place without any power. Disadvantages: slow rise speed, heavy load is more laborious, can only control the rise and fall in the ground. The deadweight exceeds 300kg and the lifting height exceeds 1

When the four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift is 0 meters, it is not recommended to use the manual four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift.

2. Ac electric four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift

The lifting power is ac 220v or ac 380v, suitable for ac 220v or power 380v place, can control the lifting up and down, at the same time with double limit switch protection, high safety coefficient. Advantages: strong power, simple operation, easy to use, high safety factor, smooth lifting. At the same time, according to the requirements of users, four wheeled mobile explosion-proof hydraulic scissor lift. Cons: can't be used in the workplace without ac power. It is recommended to use ac 380v power supply when the load exceeds 300kg and the elevation exceeds 10m.

3. Dc electric four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift

according to the moving mode, it can be divided into battery lifter mobile four-wheel moving hydraulic scissor lift and battery lifter artificially assisted walking four-wheel moving hydraulic scissor lift. Battery lifter mobile four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift lifting power for dc 12v, 24v, 36v or 48v battery, moving mode for manual movement. Battery lifting artificially assisted walking four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift lifting and walking power for dc 12v, 24v, 36v or 48v battery, mobile through the walking motor movement, artificial control through the traction bar to walk and stop, and control the direction of walking through the traction bar. Advantages: easy to control, up and down control, high safety factor, wide range of use, can be applied to all kinds of places. Disadvantages: large product weight, higher than ordinary products, high operating costs in the later period. It is recommended not to use these two products when the loading weight is more than 300kg and over 10m.

4. Diesel engine lifting four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift

diesel scissor lift

The ascending power is diesel engine; the descending power is equipment weight and cargo or heavy weight. The valve is raised and lowered by the joystick, the rising speed is adjusted by adjusting the engine speed, and the descending speed is controlled by adjusting the overflow valve. Advantages: wide range of application, especially in the field and no power supply places, the load than dc electric four-wheel mobile hydraulic scissor lift. Disadvantages: only in the ground control hydraulic scissor lift lifting, cannot be used for the explosion - proof requirements of the workplace

Tags:
SHARE: