移动剪刀式升降平台的安全操作

日期:2019-08-03

现在随着经济的发展,很多高楼大厦都会拔地而起,所以就有了高空作业平台。移动剪刀式升降机作为一种普通的工具出现在人们的生活和工作中。市场需求量增加,因此出现了很多大大小小的厂家,那么我们应该如何安全使用移动式液压升降平台呢?

剪叉式升降机

额定载荷。300kg 500kg 1000kg 2000kg

提升高度3米 6米 8米 10米 12米 14米 16米 18米 20米

步行模式:手拉或辅助行走

电源:交流电、电池、柴油、手动。

类型:

电动液压

1、工作前要认真检查移动式剪刀升降平台各部件,重点检查螺杆连接是否可靠,液压管路元件有无泄漏,导线接触是否松动、损坏等情况。

2、移动式剪刀升降平台在移动式剪刀升降机前,把四角的支腿,四条支腿应牢固地支撑在坚实的地面上,将工作台调至水平状态(目测即可)。接通电源后,指示灯应亮。然后启动电机和油泵工作。在空载情况下,升降一、二次。检查各部位运转是否正常后方可开始工作。当温度低于10℃时,应运行3-5分钟,确认油泵工作正常后方可进行.3.操作人员进入平台后,应关闭护栏门,插好螺栓,系好安全绳。负荷中心(人所站的位置)应尽量在工作台的中心位置。

3, 移动式剪刀式升降机 和下降:按下 "移动式剪刀升降机 "按钮,启动电机,转动电机,工作液压系统,伸出油缸,升降平台;当平台达到要求的高度时,按下电机的 "停止 "按钮,使平台的移动式剪刀升降机和移动式剪刀升降机停止工作,平台即可运行。如果不按 "停止 "按钮,当平台上升到标定高度时,行程开关就会工作,平台就会在标定高度停止。当工作结束后,按下 "下降 "按钮,电磁阀就会动作。此时,油缸将回油,平台将以其自重下降。

4、液压平台在使用过程中严禁超载,移动式剪刀升降时平台上的操作人员不得移动。

6.移动或拖动液压平台时,应将支撑腿折叠起来,将平台降至最低位置。严禁操作人员在平台处于高位时移动平台。

7.当平台出现正常工作故障时,应及时切断电源进行维修。严禁带病操作设备。

8.地面不稳定时,不要使用高空平台;在平台不稳定、伸出的腿没有调整好、调平、落地不牢的情况下,不要升降平台。

9.当移动式剪刀式升降机平台上有人时,或当平台上升时,不要调整或折叠伸展的支腿。

10.平台升起时,请勿移动机器。如果需要移动,请先将平台凝固,并松开费用腿。

与传统的脚手架作业相比更加安全高效,现在高空作业车市场供不应求,在未来的发展中,可能会逐渐取代脚手架,但是我们一定要清楚的了解其安全操作,避免事故的发生

标签
分享:

Safe operation of mobile scissor lifting platform

Date: 2019-08-03

Nowadays, with the development of economy, a lot of tall buildings are going up, so there are high-altitude working platforms. Mobile scissor lift appears in people's life and work as an ordinary tool. Market demand increases, thus there are many large and small manufacturers, so how should we safely use mobile hydraulic lifting platform?

mobile scissor lift

Rated load: 300kg 500kg 1000kg 2000kg

Lifting height3m 6m 8m 10m 12m 14m 16m 18m 20m

Walking mode: hand pull or assist walking

Power supply: ac, battery, diesel, manual

Type:

Electric Hydraulic

1, before the work to carefully check the mobile scissor lift platform parts, focus on checking whether the screw connection is reliable, hydraulic pipeline components have no leakage, whether the wire contact loose, damaged and other conditions.

2, mobile scissor lift platform before mobile scissor lift, put the four corners of the legs, the four legs should be firmly supported on the solid ground, the work table to the horizontal state (visual inspection can). When the power is on, the indicator light should be on. Then start the motor and the oil pump to work. Lift and lift once or twice under no load. Check the normal operation of all parts before starting to work. When the temperature is lower than 10℃, the oil pump should be operated for 3-5 minutes and can only be carried out after confirming that the oil pump works normally.3. After entering the platform, the operator should close the guardrail door, plug in the bolt and tie the safety rope. The center of load (where the person stands) should be in the center of the workbench as far as possible.

3, Mobile scissor lift and lowering: press the "mobile scissor lift" button to start the motor, rotate the motor, work the hydraulic system, extend the oil cylinder, and lift the platform; When the platform reaches the required height, press the "stop" button of the motor to stop the mobile scissor lift and mobile scissor lift of the platform, and then the platform can operate. If the "stop" button is not pressed, the stroke switch will work when the platform rises to the calibration height, and the platform will stop at the calibration height. When the work is finished, press the "drop" button, and the solenoid valve will act. At this time, the oil cylinder will return to the oil and the platform will drop by its dead weight.

4, It is strictly prohibited to overload the hydraulic platform during use, and the operation personnel on the platform shall not move during mobile scissor lift and descending.

6. When moving or towing the hydraulic platform, the supporting legs shall be folded up and the platform shall be reduced to the lowest position. It is strictly forbidden for operators to move the platform when the platform is in a high position.

7. When the platform fails to work normally, the power should be cut off for maintenance in time. It is strictly forbidden to operate the equipment with disease.

8. Do not use the high-altitude platform when the ground is unstable; Don't lift the platform under the condition that the platform is not stable, the extended legs are not properly adjusted, leveled, and the landing is not firm.

9. Do not adjust or fold up the extended legs when there is someone on the mobile scissor lift platform or when it is rising.

10. Do not move the machine when the platform is raised. If you need to move, please first condense the platform and loosen the expense legs.

Compared with the traditional scaffold work is safer and more efficient, the aerial work vehicle market is now in short supply, in the future development, may gradually replace the scaffold, but we must clearly understand its safe operation, to avoid accidents

Tags:
SHARE: