التشغيل الآمن لمنصة الرفع المقصية المتحركة

التاريخ: 2019-08-03

في الوقت الحاضر ، مع تطور الاقتصاد ، يتم إنشاء الكثير من المباني الشاهقة ، لذلك توجد منصات عمل على ارتفاعات عالية. يظهر رافعة مقصية متحركة في حياة الناس وعملها كأداة عادية. يزداد الطلب في السوق ، وبالتالي هناك العديد من الشركات المصنعة الكبيرة والصغيرة ، فكيف يمكننا استخدام منصة الرفع الهيدروليكية المتحركة بأمان؟

رفع مقص متحرك

الحمولة المقدرة: 300kg 500kg 1000kg 2000kg

ارتفاع الرفع3 م 6 م 8 م 10 م 12 م 14 م 16 م 18 م 20 م

وضع المشي: سحب اليد أو المساعدة في المشي

مزود الطاقة: تيار متردد ، بطارية ، ديزل ، يدوي

نوع:

كهربائي هيدروليكي

1 ، قبل العمل للتحقق بعناية من أجزاء منصة الرفع المقصية المتنقلة ، ركز على التحقق مما إذا كان اتصال المسمار موثوقًا به ، ولا يوجد تسرب لمكونات خط الأنابيب الهيدروليكي ، وما إذا كان اتصال السلك مفكوكًا أو تالفًا وظروف أخرى.

2 ، منصة رفع مقص متنقلة قبل رفع مقص متحرك ، ضع الزوايا الأربع للساقين ، يجب دعم الأرجل الأربعة بقوة على الأرض الصلبة ، ومنضدة العمل إلى الحالة الأفقية (يمكن الفحص البصري). عند تشغيل الطاقة ، يجب أن يكون ضوء المؤشر قيد التشغيل. ثم ابدأ تشغيل المحرك ومضخة الزيت للعمل. ارفع و ارفع مرة أو مرتين بدون حمل. تحقق من التشغيل الطبيعي لجميع الأجزاء قبل البدء في العمل. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة أقل من 10 ℃ ، يجب تشغيل مضخة الزيت لمدة 3-5 دقائق ولا يمكن تشغيلها إلا بعد التأكد من أن مضخة الزيت تعمل بشكل طبيعي. بعد دخول المنصة ، يجب على المشغل إغلاق باب الحاجز ، وسد المزلاج وربط حبل الأمان. يجب أن يكون مركز الحمولة (حيث يقف الشخص) في وسط طاولة العمل قدر الإمكان.

3, رافعة مقصية متحركة والخفض: اضغط على زر "رفع المقص المتحرك" لبدء تشغيل المحرك ، وتدوير المحرك ، وتشغيل النظام الهيدروليكي ، وتمديد أسطوانة الزيت ، ورفع المنصة ؛ عندما تصل المنصة إلى الارتفاع المطلوب ، اضغط على زر "إيقاف" للمحرك لإيقاف الرافعة المقصية المتحركة ورافعة المقص المتنقلة للمنصة ، ومن ثم يمكن للمنصة العمل. إذا لم يتم الضغط على زر "الإيقاف" ، فسيعمل مفتاح الشوط عندما ترتفع المنصة إلى ارتفاع المعايرة ، وستتوقف المنصة عند ارتفاع المعايرة. عند الانتهاء من العمل ، اضغط على زر "إسقاط" ، وسيعمل صمام الملف اللولبي. في هذا الوقت ، ستعود أسطوانة الزيت إلى الزيت وستنخفض المنصة بوزنها الساكن.

4 ، يُمنع منعًا باتًا التحميل الزائد للمنصة الهيدروليكية أثناء الاستخدام ، ويجب ألا يتحرك موظفو التشغيل على المنصة أثناء رفع المقص المتحرك والنزول.

6. عند تحريك أو جر المنصة الهيدروليكية ، يجب طي الأرجل الداعمة لأعلى وتخفيض المنصة إلى أدنى وضع. يمنع منعا باتا على المشغلين تحريك المنصة عندما تكون المنصة في موقع مرتفع.

7. عندما تفشل المنصة في العمل بشكل طبيعي ، يجب قطع التيار الكهربائي للصيانة في الوقت المناسب. يمنع منعا باتا تشغيل المعدات مع المرض.

8. لا تستخدم منصة عالية الارتفاع عندما تكون الأرض غير مستقرة ؛ لا ترفع المنصة بشرط أن تكون المنصة غير مستقرة ، وأن الأرجل الممتدة غير مضبوطة بشكل صحيح ، ومستوية ، والهبوط غير ثابت.

9. لا تضبط أو تطوي الأرجل الممتدة عندما يكون هناك شخص ما على منصة الرفع المقصية المتحركة أو عندما ترتفع.

10. لا تحرك الآلة عندما تكون المنصة مرفوعة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحرك ، فيرجى أولاً تكثيف المنصة وفك أرجل المصاريف.

بالمقارنة مع عمل السقالة التقليدي فهو أكثر أمانًا وكفاءة ، فإن سوق مركبات العمل الجوية يعاني الآن من نقص في المعروض ، في التطوير المستقبلي ، قد يحل محل السقالة تدريجياً ، لكن يجب أن نفهم بوضوح تشغيلها الآمن ، لتجنب الحوادث

العلامات:
شارك:

Safe operation of mobile scissor lifting platform

Date: 2019-08-03

Nowadays, with the development of economy, a lot of tall buildings are going up, so there are high-altitude working platforms. Mobile scissor lift appears in people's life and work as an ordinary tool. Market demand increases, thus there are many large and small manufacturers, so how should we safely use mobile hydraulic lifting platform?

mobile scissor lift

Rated load: 300kg 500kg 1000kg 2000kg

Lifting height3m 6m 8m 10m 12m 14m 16m 18m 20m

Walking mode: hand pull or assist walking

Power supply: ac, battery, diesel, manual

Type:

Electric Hydraulic

1, before the work to carefully check the mobile scissor lift platform parts, focus on checking whether the screw connection is reliable, hydraulic pipeline components have no leakage, whether the wire contact loose, damaged and other conditions.

2, mobile scissor lift platform before mobile scissor lift, put the four corners of the legs, the four legs should be firmly supported on the solid ground, the work table to the horizontal state (visual inspection can). When the power is on, the indicator light should be on. Then start the motor and the oil pump to work. Lift and lift once or twice under no load. Check the normal operation of all parts before starting to work. When the temperature is lower than 10℃, the oil pump should be operated for 3-5 minutes and can only be carried out after confirming that the oil pump works normally.3. After entering the platform, the operator should close the guardrail door, plug in the bolt and tie the safety rope. The center of load (where the person stands) should be in the center of the workbench as far as possible.

3, Mobile scissor lift and lowering: press the "mobile scissor lift" button to start the motor, rotate the motor, work the hydraulic system, extend the oil cylinder, and lift the platform; When the platform reaches the required height, press the "stop" button of the motor to stop the mobile scissor lift and mobile scissor lift of the platform, and then the platform can operate. If the "stop" button is not pressed, the stroke switch will work when the platform rises to the calibration height, and the platform will stop at the calibration height. When the work is finished, press the "drop" button, and the solenoid valve will act. At this time, the oil cylinder will return to the oil and the platform will drop by its dead weight.

4, It is strictly prohibited to overload the hydraulic platform during use, and the operation personnel on the platform shall not move during mobile scissor lift and descending.

6. When moving or towing the hydraulic platform, the supporting legs shall be folded up and the platform shall be reduced to the lowest position. It is strictly forbidden for operators to move the platform when the platform is in a high position.

7. When the platform fails to work normally, the power should be cut off for maintenance in time. It is strictly forbidden to operate the equipment with disease.

8. Do not use the high-altitude platform when the ground is unstable; Don't lift the platform under the condition that the platform is not stable, the extended legs are not properly adjusted, leveled, and the landing is not firm.

9. Do not adjust or fold up the extended legs when there is someone on the mobile scissor lift platform or when it is rising.

10. Do not move the machine when the platform is raised. If you need to move, please first condense the platform and loosen the expense legs.

Compared with the traditional scaffold work is safer and more efficient, the aerial work vehicle market is now in short supply, in the future development, may gradually replace the scaffold, but we must clearly understand its safe operation, to avoid accidents

Tags:
SHARE: