液压剪刀式升降机事项需要注意

日期:2019-07-17

液压剪式升降机,作为一种机械设备,在使用之初需要一个运行期,这不仅是一个人机适应的过程,也是一个设备自我适应的过程。那么,初次使用电梯需要注意什么呢?

公斤移动式剪刀式升降机

从设备本身来说。设备刚使用时,是磨损速度最快的时期。液压剪刀式升降机的摩擦面粗糙,配合面的接触面积小,由于受零件加工、装配和调整的影响,表面的压力不均匀。在机器运行过程中,零件表面的凹凸部位相互嵌合摩擦,金属碎屑作为磨料继续参与摩擦,加速了零件配合面的磨损。因此,磨合期容易造成零件(特别是配合面)磨损,磨损速度加快。这时如果不注意保养,而进行超负荷工作,就会加速电梯的早期损坏。

液压剪刀式升降机新装配部件的配合间隙较小,由于装配等原因,很难保证配合间隙的均匀性。严重的摩擦面会造成精密配合划伤或咬合现象,导致故障的发生。

牵引式剪刀式升降机

新加工的液压剪刀式升降机容易出现零件松动的现象。在使用初期,由于受到冲击、振动等交变载荷的影响,以及受热、变形等因素的影响,再加上磨损过快的原因,很容易使原有的紧固件出现松动。所以一定要经常检查设备的零部件是否有松动的痕迹。

固定式液压剪刀式升降机吨

液压剪刀式升降机也可能因为密封松动而发生泄漏。在零件松动、机器振动和高温的影响下,机器的密封面和管接头可能会发生泄漏。有些缺陷,如铸造、加工等,在装配、调试时很难发现,但由于运行过程中的振动和冲击作用,这类缺陷就会暴露出来,表现为漏油。因此,运行期容易出现漏油现象。

操作人员和设备的熟悉也需要一定的时间。在使用前,操作人员一定要了解说明书和注意事项,了解机器的性能和原理,避免因操作不当造成严重事故。

以上是关于液压剪刀式升降机的一些建议,希望能帮到你。

标签
分享:

Hydraulic Scissor Lift Matters Need Attention

Date: 2019-07-17

The hydraulic scissor lift, as a mechanical equipment, needs a run-in period at the beginning of use, which is not only a process of man-machine adaptation, but also a process of equipment self-adaptation. So what do you need to pay attention to when using the elevator for the first time?

kg mobile scissor lift

From the machine itself. When the equipment is first used, the wear rate is the fastest period. The friction surface of the hydraulic scissor lift is rough, the contact area of the mating surface is small, and the pressure on the surface is uneven due to the influence of parts processing, assembly and adjustment. During the operation of the machine, the concave and convex parts of the surface of the parts are embedded with each other for friction, and the metal debris, as abrasive material, continues to participate in the friction, which accelerates the wear of the matching surface of the parts. Therefore, the run-in period easy to cause parts (especially with the surface) wear, wear speed. This time if you do not pay attention to maintenance, but carry out overload work, you will accelerate the early elevator damage.

The fitting gap of newly assembled parts of hydraulic scissor lift is small, and it is difficult to ensure the uniformity of the fitting gap due to assembly and other reasons. Serious friction surface will cause precision fit scratch or bite phenomenon, leading to the occurrence of fault.

towable scissor lift

The newly processed hydraulic scissor lift is prone to loose parts. In the early stage of use, due to the impact, vibration and other alternating load, as well as the impact of heat, deformation and other factors, coupled with the cause of wear too fast, it is easy to make the original fastening parts loose. So be sure to check the equipment often whether the parts are loose traces.

Stationary hydraulic Scissor lift ton

The hydraulic scissor lift may also leak because of the loose sealing. Under the influence of loose parts, vibration and heat of the machine, leakage may occur on the sealing surface and pipe joints of the machine. Some defects, such as casting and processing, are difficult to be found during assembly and debugging, but due to the vibration and impact effect in the process of operation, such defects are exposed, manifested as oil leakage. Therefore, the run-in period is prone to leakage.

It also takes some time for operators and equipment to get familiar with them. Before use, operators must understand the instructions and precautions, understand the performance and principle of the machine, so as to avoid serious accidents caused by improper operation.

The above are some Suggestions about the hydraulic scissor lift I wish I could help you.

Tags:
SHARE: